To contact O’Kane and Tegay Insurance Brokers, Inc. directly, please fill out the following form as completely as possible. When finished, click the Submit button to send your contact request. You will receive a response from us shortly.

Personal Insurance

First

Commercial Insurance

First

Office Location

Call or visit the nearest O’Kane and Tegay Insurance Brokers, Inc. location.

San Francisco
Phone Number
(415) 242-8777

Fax Number
(415) 661-2540

2145 19th Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94116
Location Map & Driving Directions
Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm

 

Alison Valentine- Customer Service Associate avalentine@okaneins.com

Jim Brendel – Commercial Lines Customer Service Representative jbrendel@okaneins.com

Solomon Castenda-Commercial  Lines Customer Service Representative scastaneda@okaneins.com

Jacqui Halson – Commercial Lines Customer Service Representative jhalson@okaneins.com

Joanna Wong- Planned Unit Development Customer Service Representative jwong@okaneins.com

Colleen Bradley- Commercial Lines Account Manager cbradley@okaneins.com

Melissa Mullins- Claims mmullins@okaneins.com

Mary Murphy Personal Lines Customer Service Representative mmurphy@okaneins.com

Phill O’Kane – Commercial Insurance Broker pokane@okaneins.com

Tom O’Kane – Partner tokane@okaneins.com

Mike Poggetti – Commercial Customer Service Representative mpoggetti@okaneins.com

Paras Ram – Accounting pram@okaneins.com

Natalie Swift-O’Kane – Planned Unit Development Specialist nswift@okaneins.com

Bernadette Wildgans – Personal Lines Customer Service Representative bwildgans@okaneins.com